IPL 2021 New Schedule Announced

CRICKET UPDATE  > IPL 2021 >  IPL 2021 New Schedule Announced
IPL 2021 New Schedule

IPL 2021 New Schedule will be released by BCCI . Remaining matches started from 19 September 2021 and all matches played in UAE (Dubai) . Total teams Playing in IPL 2021 Chennai Supper Kings, Delhi Capitals , Kolkata Night Riders, Mumbai Indians, Punjab Kings, Rajasthan Royals , Royal Challengers Bangalore And Sunrisers Hyderabad.

IPL 2021 New Schedule Table

As you Everyone Know Previous IPL 2021 Postponed after some Matches are played . BCCI again Reschedule Remaining Matches . Total 30 matches remaining including Semi Final and Final matches . and date of starting from 19 September 2021 and all matches play in UAE(Dubai) Indian Timing will be 7:30 PM .

IPL 2021 New Schedule

Match NoMatchDateVenue Time
31MI vs CSK19/09/2021UAE (Dubai)7:30PM
32KKR vs RCB20/09/2021 UAE (Dubai) 7:30PM
33Punjab Kings vs RR21/09/2021 UAE (Dubai) 7:30PM
34DC vs Sunrisers Hyderabad22/09/2021 UAE (Dubai) 7:30PM
35MI vs KKR23/09/2021 UAE (Dubai) 7:30PM
36RCB vs CSK24/09/2021 UAE (Dubai) 7:30PM
37DC vs RR25/09/2021 UAE (Dubai) 3:30PM
38Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings25/09/2021 UAE (Dubai) 7:30PM
39CSK vs KKR26/09/2021 UAE (Dubai) 3:30PM
40RCB vs MI26/09/2021 UAE (Dubai) 7:30PM
41Sunrisers Hyderabad vs RR27/09/2021 UAE (Dubai) 7:30PM
42KKR vs DC28/09/2021 UAE (Dubai) 3:30PM
43MI vs Punjab Kings28/09/2021 UAE (Dubai) 7:30PM
44RR vs RCB29/09/2021 UAE (Dubai) 7:30PM
45Sunrisers Hyderabad vs CSK30/09/2021 UAE (Dubai) 7:30PM
46KKR vs Punjab Kings1/10/2021 UAE (Dubai) 7:30PM
47MI vs DC2/10/2021 UAE (Dubai) 3:30PM
48RR vs CSK2/10/2021 UAE (Dubai) 7:30PM
49RCB vs Punjab Kings3/10/2021 UAE (Dubai) 3:30PM
50KKR vs Sunrisers Hyderabad3/10/2021 UAE (Dubai) 7:30PM
51DC vs CSK4/10/2021 UAE (Dubai) 7:30PM
52RR vs MI5/10/2021 UAE (Dubai) 7:30PM
53RCB vs Sunrisers Hyderabad6/10/2021 UAE (Dubai) 7:30PM
54CSK vs Punjab Kings7/10/2021 UAE (Dubai) 3:30PM
55KKR vs RR7/10/2021 UAE (Dubai) 7:30PM
56Sunrisers Hyderabad vs MI8/10/2021 UAE (Dubai) 3:30PM
57RCB vs DC8/10/2021 UAE (Dubai) 7:30PM
58Qualifier 110/10/2021 UAE (Dubai) 7:30PM
59Eliminator11/10/2021 UAE (Dubai) 7:30PM
60Qualifier 213/10/2021 UAE (Dubai) 7:30PM
61Final15/10/2021 UAE (Dubai) 7:30PM
IPL 2021 New Schedule Table

IPL 2021 New Schedule Score Table

IPL 2021 Score Table Delhi Capitals Playing 8 matches win 6 and loss 2 and with 12 point they top in a score table . Chennai super Kings playing 7 matches win 5 matches loss 2 matches and they have 10 point second in score table .Royal Challengers Banglore play 7 matches win 5 loss 2 and they have also 10 point third in the score table. Mumbai Indians playing 7 matches win 4 and loss 3 they have a 8 point fourth in the score table . Rajasthan Royals play 7 matches win 3 matches and loss 4 they have a 6 point fifth in the score table. Remaining Details available in score table below.

Team MatchWin LossPointNRRWS
DC862120.55W L W W W L W W
CSK752101.26L W W W W W L
Royal Challengers Bangalore75210-0.17W W W W L W L
MI74380.06L W W L L W W
RR7346-0.19L W L L W L W
Punjab Kings8356-0.37W L L L W L W L
KKR7254-0.49W L L L L W L
Sunrisers Hyderabad7162-0.62L L L W L L L
IPL 2021 New Schedule Score Table


Although earlier reports suggested that  the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in the addition of two more teams in this year season. in their 89th AGM announced that there would not be any additional team for this current season and the addition of the two new teams should be happen only in 2022.

The BCCI announced On 30 January 2021 that they were confident to host this year IPL tournament in India. They also said that the UAE wasn’t being backup venue in his consideration .  the BCCI also be confirmed that On the auction day Vivo mobile had again the title sponsor, after pulling out from the last year IPL tournament. As of late February, the BCCI were planning to host the tournament in a few shortlisted cities, which included , Delhi, Bangalore, Ahmedabad, Kolkata  and Chennai, with Mumbai as an additional option.

The BCCI announced On 7 March 2021 the full schedule for this year IPL season. Six venues, all of the five shortlisted including venues and the additional option Mumbai were scheduled to host matches. This Year home venue scheduled of playing matches will be avoided for a home advantage. The season was scheduled to start from 9/04/2021, and final match play take place on 30 May at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad. The BCCI also confirmed that this year tournament call for spectators be taken at a later stage but would begin behind closed doors . After the sudden rise in the COVID cases in India, Hyderabad was added also a backup venue, though no matches were played there.

This year IPL Tournament Relocation to UAE . with the permission of local government if they allow at least 50% of vaccinated crowd in the stadium , if permitted given by the local government. Before the restarting four day spectators were allowed in by following COVID-19 protocols.

Transfer Player Details :-

PlayerNatSalary BeforeFromToDate
Daniel Sams REP₹20 lakhDelhi CapitalsRoyal Challengers Bangalore20 January 2021
Harshal Patel₹20 lakhDelhi CapitalsRoyal Challengers Bangalore20 January 2021
Robin Uthappa₹3 croreRajasthan RoyalsChennai Super Kings21 January 2021

Released players

The released players were announced on 20 January 2021. Steve Smith, Aaron Finch and Glenn Maxwell were the prominent names among the released players. Piyush Chawla, the costliest Indian player at the 2020 auction, was also released.

Channai Super Kings

Kedar Jadhav₹7.8 crore
Piyush Chawla₹6.75 crore
Shane Watson[a]₹4 crore
Murali Vijay₹2 crore
Harbhajan Singh₹2 crore
Monu Kumar Singh₹20 lakh

Delhi Capitals

Alex Carey₹2.40 crore
Jason Roy₹1.5 crore
Mohit Sharma₹50 lakh
Keemo Paul₹50 lakh
Sandeep Lamichhane₹20 lakh
Tushar Deshpande₹20 lakh

Kolkata Knight Riders

Tom Banton₹1 crore
Harry Gurney₹75 lakh
Chris Green₹20 lakh
Siddhesh Lad₹20 lakh
Nikhil Naik₹20 lakh
M Siddharth₹20 lakh

Mumbai Indians

Nathan Coulter-Nile₹8 crore
Lasith Malinga₹2 crore
Sherfane Rutherford₹2 crore
Mitchell McClenaghan₹1 crore
Prince Balwant Rai₹20 lakh
Digvijay Deshmukh₹20 lakh
James Pattinson₹1 crore

Punjab Kings

Glenn Maxwell₹10.75 crore
Sheldon Cottrell₹8.50 crore
Krishnappa Gowtham₹6.20 crore
Karun Nair₹5.60 crore
Mujeeb Ur Rahman₹4 crore
James Neesham₹50 lakh
Hardus Viljoen₹75 lakh
J Suchith₹20 lakh
Tajinder Singh₹20 lakh

Rajasthan’s Royals

Steve Smith₹12.5 crore
Ankit Rajpoot₹3 crore
Varun Aaron₹2.4 crore
Tom Curran₹1 crore
Oshane Thomas₹50 lakh
Shashank Singh₹30 lakh
Akash Singh₹20 lakh
Aniruddha Joshi₹20 lakh

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Chris Morris₹10 crore
Shivam Dube₹5 crore
Aaron Finch₹4.4 crore
Umesh Yadav₹4.2 crore
Dale Steyn₹2 crore
Parthiv Patel₹1.7 crore
Moeen Ali₹1.7 crore
Pawan Negi₹1 crore
Gurkeerat Singh Mann₹50 lakh
Isuru Udana₹50 lakh

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Billy Stanlake₹50 lakh
Fabian Allen₹50 lakh
Yarra Prithvi Raj₹20 lakh
R Sanjay Yadav₹20 lakh
Bavanaka Sandeep₹20 lakh

Other News :-

IPL 2021: Aakash Chopra has predicted the finalists

For Financial Article Read www.bimaloan.in

What is IPL 2021 New Schedule date ?

Remaining matches started from 19 September 2021

what is the venue for IPL 2021 New Schedule match ?

all matches played in UAE (Dubai)

How many Teams Playing in IPL 2021 New Schedule ?

Total 8 teams playing . Total teams Playing in IPL 2021 Chennai Supper Kings, Delhi Capitals , Kolkata Night Riders, Mumbai Indians, Punjab Kings, Rajasthan Royals , Royal Challengers Bangalore And Sunrisers Hyderabad.